jump to navigation

Bouygues Telecom

Bouygues Telecom
Team Site

(Scroll over riders names for links to their personal web sites, if available)


Pierrick Fedrigo, France
Anthony Geslin, France
Laurent Lefevre, France
Jérôme Pineau, France
Matthieu Sprick, France, Withdrawal Stage 16, Injury
Thomas Voeckler, France
Stef Clement, Netherlands, Outside Time Limit Stage 12
Xavier Florencio, Spain
Johann Tschopp, Switzerland



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: