jump to navigation


Team Rabobank Jersey
Official Team Rabobank Web Site

(Scroll over riders’ names to link to their personal web sites, if available)


Michael Boogerd, Netherlands
Bram de Groot, Netherlands
Thomas Dekker, Netherlands
Juan Antonio Flecha, Spain
Oscar Freire, Spain, Withdrawal after Stage7 due to medical issue
Denis Menchov, Russia
Grischa Niermann, Netherlands
Michael Rasmussen, Denmark, Withdrawn by team after Stage 16
Peter Weening, Netherlands



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: