jump to navigation

Caisse D’Epargne

Caisse D’Epargne Jersey
Team Site

(Scroll over riders names for links to their personal sites, if available)

Team Riders:

David Arroyo, Spain
Vicente Garcia Accosta, Spain
Ivan Guttierez, Spain
Valdimir Karpets, Russia
Oscar Pereiro, Spain
Francisco Perez Sanchez, Spain
Nicolas Portal, France
Xabier Zandio, Spain
Alejandro Valverde, Spain



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: