jump to navigation


Barloworld Jersey

Team Web Site

Wild Card Team 

(Scroll over riders names for links to their personal sites, if available)


Félix Cardénas, Columbia
Gianpaolo Cheula, Italy
Enrico Degano, Italy
Alexander Efimkin, Russia
Robert Hunter, South Africa
Paolo Longo Borghini, Italy
Kanstantsin Siutsou, Belarus
Mauricio Soler, Columbia
Geraint Thomas, Great Britain



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: