jump to navigation

Quickstep Announces Roster July 5, 2007

Posted by dperry1ma in Bram Tankink, Carlos Barredo, Cédric Vasseur, Gert Steegmans, Juan Manuel Garate, Matteo Tosatto, Quickstep, Quickstep-Innergetic, Sébastien Rosseler, Steven De Jongh, Team Quickstep, Tom Boonen.

Team Quickstep-Innergetic will be lead by Tom Boonen as expected. In addition to the Belgian GC challenger, the team will be made up of Carlos Barredo (Esp), Steven De Jongh (Ned), Juan Manuel Garate (Esp), Bram Tankink (Ned), Matteo Tosatto (Ita), Sébastien Rosseler (Bel), Gert Steegmans (Bel), and Cédric Vasseur (Fra).



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: