jump to navigation

Bouygues Telecom 2007 Tour de France Team July 3, 2007

Posted by dperry1ma in Anthony Geslin, Bouygues Telecom, Jérôme Pineau, Johann Tschopp, Laurent Lefevre, Matthieu Sprick, Pierrick Fedrigo, Stef Clement, Team Bouygues Telecom, Thomas Voeckler, Xavier Florencio.

Team Bouygues Telecom for the 2007 Tour de France will be Pierrick Fedrigo, Anthony Geslin, Laurent Lefevre, Jérôme Pineau, Matthieu Sprick, Thomas Voeckler, Stef Clement, Xavier Florencio, and Johann Tschopp.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: