jump to navigation

T-Mobile Roster Finalized June 30, 2007

Posted by dperry1ma in Axel Merckx, Bernhard Eisel, Giuseppe Guerini, Kim Kerchen, Linus Gerdemann, Marcus Burghardt, Mark Cavendish, Merckx, Michael Rogers, Patrik Sinkewitz, T-Mobile.

T-Mobile has named its nine man roster for the Tour de France. It will send Marcus Burghardt, Mark Cavendish, Bernhard Eisel, Linus Gerdemann, Giuseppe Guerini, Kim Kirchen, Axel Merckx, Michael Rogers and Patrik Sinkewitz.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: