jump to navigation

Saunier Duval-Prodir Roster June 30, 2007

Posted by dperry1ma in Angel Litu Gomez, Christophe Rinero, David Canada, David de la Fuente, David Millar, Francisco Ventoso, Iban Mayo, Iker Camano, Jesus del Nero, Jose Angel Gomez Marchante, Juanjo Cobo, Ruben Lobato, Saunier Duval.

Saunier Duval-Prodir announced its final roster for the 2007 Tour de France: Iker Camaño, Juanjo Cobo, David de la Fuente, Rubén Lobato, José Ángel Gómez Marchante, Iban Mayo, David Millar, Christophe Rinero and Francisco Ventoso.

The reserves will be David Cañada, Ángel Litu Gómez and Jesús del Nero.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: