jump to navigation

CSC Roster Finalized June 30, 2007

Posted by dperry1ma in Carlos Sastre, Christian Van de Velde, David Zabriskie, Fabian Cancellara, Frank Schleck, Inigo Cuesta, Jens Voigt, Kurt-Asle Arvesen, Stuart O'Grady, Team CSC.

Team CSC announced its nine riders for this year’s Tour de France. They include Carlos Sastre, Fränk Schleck, Jens Voigt, Stuart O’Grady, Fabian Cancellara, Inigo Cuesta, Kurt-Asle Arvesen, Christian Vande Velde, and David Zabriskie.



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: